Photo of Teacher Wei

 

Workshop in Holland 4 – 6 March

Photo of Patricia

Patricia from the Chi Neng Institute:

I am very happy to invite Wei Qi Feng to Holland for the three-day workshop. There has been so much interest we have had to change venue to accommodate everyone! The workshop will now be held in a beautiful building in the middle of the woods with lovely rooms and good food. Some spaces are still available – register now!

I have been practicing Zhineng Qigong for over ten years and visited Dr. Pang in China in 1998. I have visited many exceptional (former) teachers of the Huaxia Centre, and invited many to Europe, and I expect Teacher Wei will be equally impressive. I hear he is very friendly, modest and versatile and is highly respected by all who have met him. This is the first time I have invited a teacher I have not yet met myself!

 

Workshops in Belgium 12 – 13 March and 14 – 20 March

Photo of TillaTilla from the Chi Neng Institute:

The two-day workshop (12 – 13 March) is being held in Hove at a “Green School”. I have been giving weekly classes at this colourful Eco school for the last couple of years – you can feel the good energy encircle you as soon as you come through the doors!

This is a unique occasion to get to know Teacher Wei; to connect with a Zhineng Qigong Master who lives by his teachings. There is no limit on the number of people who can attend. Participants are asked to bring their own lunch.

The seven-day workshop (14 – 20 March) is being held in what I think is the most beautiful part of Belgium – Dinant. Participants will be staying and practicing in a cozy hotel located in an idyllic botanic garden. The hotel also has a heated swimming pool for relaxation or exercise.

Teacher Wei will lead us to the deeper sense of Hun Yuan Ling Tong and reach out to taiji practitioners by exploring Taiji Inside Gong. Healing will also be included. People are coming from as far as India and Australia to attend this exclusive workshop. It’s the perfect opportunity to combine your training with a well-deserved holiday!

 

Workshop in Germany 22 – 24 March

 Photo of LuiseLuise:

I encourage you to join us at this three-day intensive workshop. If you are dealing with any kind of disease, feel physically or mentally exhausted, or want to support relatives, friends or clients who have physical or mental challenges, you will greatly benefit from attending. In the powerful energy field generated by Teacher Wei, you will discover your own innate potential for healing, happiness and well-being. You will also be shown how to effectively send qi to yourself and others.

Photo of place where workshop will be held

The workshop will be held in a magnificent 500-year-old town house with a picturesque garden in the centre of the medieval German town Homberg/Efze. Each beautifully renovated room has three or four beds, and there is a bathroom on every floor. We will be preparing breakfast and supper for ourselves, but a delicious three-course-meal for both vegetarians and non-vegetarians will be cooked for us each day at noon.

I myself have been teaching Zhineng Qigong for seven years after curing myself of a life-threatening illness by practicing Zhineng Qigong in China. To me, Zhineng Qigong is the most precious and most effective method for healing, clearing and vitalising body and mind.

 

Workshop in Czech Republic 26 March – 16 April

Photo of DashaDasha from the Czech Republic Zhineng Qigong Institute:

This workshop offers a unique opportunity to follow an intensive practice for three weeks in very peaceful natural surroundings.

The accommodation is located in the middle of a pine forest, 400 metres from Máchovo Lake. The practice will be supported by energetically balanced BIO food, prepared according to the five elements. The food will be cooked using only the best from vegetables and BIO products. It is good for the digestive system and harmonises the whole body.

I see Zhineng Qigong as a way of life. For me, it’s not about practicing for several hours a day, having “spiritual” experiences during the practice, and separating myself from the reality that exists around me. I want to be able to use Zhineng Qigong in my daily life, applying the practice to situations I encounter each day so I can live a full and happy life.

I am really excited to have Teacher Wei at the workshop, willingly sharing his wisdom and experience with everyone.

 

Workshops in France 23 – 30 April and 2 – 7 May 

Photo of Anne

Anne from the Zhen-Qi Association:

The 23 – 30 April workshop is taking place in St Raphael, the south of France, at the foot of the Massif de l´Estérel, in the middle of eighty acres of Mediterranean park. Because of the warm seaside climate, we will be able to do much of our practice outdoors, enjoying the beautiful environment and its natural energy. This workshop promises us many moments to connect and share, with Wei Laoshi offering us another dimension in our practice.

 

Erika from the Mille Lotus Association:

I created the Mille Lotus Association five years ago so others in my area could also discover the benefits of Zhineng Qigong. I had practiced taiji (Yang and Chen forms) for ten years, but after a knee injury I took up Zhineng Qigong. It suited me perfectly and I have now been practicing for four years. During my trip to China in November 2010, I visited two Zhineng Qigong centres – one of which was Teacher Wei’s Centre in the Wudang Mountains. I was able to witness extraordinary work being done there for people with serious illnesses, who returned to complete good health, and this is why I have chosen to organise a workshop with Teacher Wei.

Photo of Les Camiers Estate

The workshop (2 – 7 May) will take place in an old country family estate (15th-18th century), “Les Camiers”, in the heart of the Pilat Regional Park. There is a big practice room and accommodation for 25 people. We will also enjoy scrumptious BIO vegetarian food prepared by the hostess of the house. There are still lots of spaces available – register now! It could be the best gift you give yourself!